Staff List

  • Albano, Stacey

    Email: stacey_albano@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arthur, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_arthur@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 96010
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caleb_ashley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Babensee, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_babensee@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baillargeon, Jeanette
    Teacher
    Email: jeanette_baillargeon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 92790
    Website:

  • Banks, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_banks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5050
    Website:

  • Becker, Patrick

    Email: patrick_becker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8230
    Website:

  • Bender, Angela

    Email: angela_bender@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bender, Dale
    Teacher
    Email: dale_bender@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolf, Bethany
    Teacher
    Email: bethany_wolf@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95910
    Website:

  • Boucher, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_boucher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Laurel
    Teacher
    Email: laurel_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95110
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: janette_carley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carlisle, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_carlisle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chanthalyma, Bounsy

    Email: bounsy_chanthalyma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ciezar, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_ciezar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cotten, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_cotten@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cox, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_cox@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawley, Randy

    Email: randy_crawley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cumming, Christine

    Email: christine_cumming@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dahl, Amy
    Department Head
    Email: amy_dahl@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKeown, Kailee

    Email: kailee_mckeown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: emily_dixon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • dos Santos, Lucilia

    Email: lucilia_dossantos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dowhaniuk, Paul

    Email: paul_dowhaniuk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doyle, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_doyle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fangrad, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_fangrad@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crane, Sue
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_crane@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 8000
    Website:

  • Foreman, Patricia

    Email: patricia_foreman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forget, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_forget@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1818
    Website:

  • Foy, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: liz_foy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1201
    Website:

  • Galian, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_galian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 8025
    Website:

  • Gazzola, Greg
    Department Head
    Email: greg_gazzola@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95380
    Website:

  • Goodwin, MaryLynn

    Email: marylynn_goodwin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graansma, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_graansma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5570
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guest, Lorie

    Email: lorie_guest@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gutscher, Patti

    Email: patti_gutscher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hagey, Cynthia

    Email: cynthia_hagey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1121
    Website:

  • Hall, Dawn

    Email: dawn_hall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hemmerich, Karen

    Email: karen_hemmerich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henkel, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_henkel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6453
    Website:

  • Hergott, Nicola
    Secretary
    Email: nicola_hergott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Jordan

    Email: jordan_hill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hinds-Gamble, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_hinds-gamble@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hitchen, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_hitchen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boucher, Tierney
    Teacher
    Email: tierney_boucher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harnack, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_harnack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 7025
    Website:

  • Walker, Emily

    Email: emily_walker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunniford, Mark
    Principal
    Email: mark_hunniford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Dean

    Email: dean_hunter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Husain, Ike
    Department Head
    Email: ike_husain@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95510
    Website:

  • Isailovic, Simo

    Email: simo_isailovic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Howard
    Teacher
    Email: howard_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jung, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_jung@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5180
    Website:

  • Keirstead, Darryl
    Teacher
    Email: darryl_keirstead@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kemperman, Harry
    Teacher
    Email: harry_kemperman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2114
    Website:

  • Kemperman, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_kemperman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95580
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kominar, Kris
    Department Head
    Email: kristine_kominar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95620
    Website:

  • Kortmann, Liesa

    Email: liesa_kortmann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lacoste, Martin
    Department Head
    Email: martin_lacoste@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2116
    Website:

  • Lamb, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_lamb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6260
    Website:

  • Lavell, Laurel
    Teacher
    Email: laurel_lavell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1153
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Michelle

    Email: michelle_hewitt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lessard, Brenda
    Department Head
    Email: brenda_lessard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95670
    Website:

  • Loker, Peter

    Email: peter_loker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: grace_lopez@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Macey, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_macey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Malatches, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_malatches@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maloney, Liz

    Email: liz_maloney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin-Crovetto, Sheri

    Email: sheri_martin-crovetto@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Theresa
    Teacher
    Email: theresa_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McAndrew, Terrence
    Teacher
    Email: terrence_mcandrew@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McBain, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_mcbain@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5750
    Website:

  • McCrea, Liz
    Secretary
    Email: liz_mccrea@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 91130
    Website:

  • Meissner, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_meissner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6080
    Website:

  • Meissner, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_meissner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Meyer, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_meyer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: mrsmillerbci@gmail.com
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mlynski, Daphne
    Teacher
    Email: daphne_mlynski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moffatt, Paul

    Email: paul_moffatt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moogk, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_moogk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Musselman, Jay

    Email: jay_musselman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neill, Elaine
    Teacher
    Email: elaine_neill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nowak, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_nowak@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Okum, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_okum@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Palmer, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_palmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patirani, Valeria
    Teacher
    Email: valeria_patirani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erin_patterson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pattison, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_pattison@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rai, Suman

    Email: suman_rai@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rampelt, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_rampelt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1107
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephan_reist@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roes, Larry
    Teacher
    Email: larry_roes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5970
    Website:

  • Schmuck, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_schmuck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seebach, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_seebach@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Serviss, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_serviss@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 96350
    Website:

  • Simmons, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_simmons@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joanna_sipos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Geoff
    Teacher
    Email: geoff_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6090
    Website:

  • Parkes, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_parkes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • VanKoughnett, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_vankoughnett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spreitzer, Nancy

    Email: nancy_spreitzer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stanek, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_stanek@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 96200
    Website:

  • Stemmler, Chuck

    Email: chuck_stemmler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fink, Shannon

    Email: shannon_fink@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sword, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_sword@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 8065
    Website:

  • Taylor, Adam

    Email: adam_taylor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jon

    Email: jon_taylor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Bob
    Teacher
    Email: bob_taylor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 91131
    Website:

  • Toth-Winterkorn, Linda

    Email: linda_toth-winterkorn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tuma, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_tuma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 96250
    Website:

  • Valeda, Sheldon
    Teacher
    Email: sheldon_valeda@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Valee, Heidi

    Email: heidi_valee@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 91123
    Website:

  • Wagner, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wagner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 96000
    Website:

  • Moffatt, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_moffatt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 95120
    Website:

  • Weber, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weber, Susan

    Email: susan_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 91122
    Website:

  • Werner, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_werner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2690
    Website:

  • Wettlaufer, Amy

    Email: amy_wettlaufer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willson, James

    Email: james_willson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolf, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_wolf@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5100
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: