Staff List

  • Arthur, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_arthur@wrdsb.ca
  • Baillargeon, Jeanette
    Teacher
    Email: jeanette_baillargeon@wrdsb.ca
  • Banks, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_banks@wrdsb.ca
  • Becker, Patrick
    Custodian
    Email: patrick_becker@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Angela
    Educational Assistant
    Email: angela_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolf, Bethany
    Teacher
    Email: bethany_wolf@wrdsb.ca
  • Boucher, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_boucher@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Laurel
    Teacher
    Email: laurel_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Carlisle, John
    Teacher
  • Chanthalyma, Bounsy
  • Ciezar, Eric
    Teacher
  • Connell, Dustin
    Custodian
    Email: dustin_connell@wrdsb.ca
  • Cotten, Cheryl
  • Cox, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_cox@wrdsb.ca
  • Crawley, Randy
    Custodian
    Email: randy_crawley@wrdsb.ca
  • Cumming, Christine
    CYW
    Email: christine_cumming@wrdsb.ca
  • Dahl, Amy
    Department Head
    Email: amy_dahl@wrdsb.ca
  • dos Santos, Lucilia
  • Doyle, Tanya
    Teacher
  • Fangrad, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_fangrad@wrdsb.ca
  • Crane, Sue
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_crane@wrdsb.ca
  • Foreman, Patricia
  • Forget, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_forget@wrdsb.ca
  • Gazzola, Greg
    Department Head
    Email: greg_gazzola@wrdsb.ca
  • Goodwin, MaryLynn
    Secretary
    Email: marylynn_goodwin@wrdsb.ca
  • Guest, Lorie
    Teacher
    Email: lorie_guest@wrdsb.ca
  • Gutscher, Patti
  • Hemmerich, Karen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: karen_hemmerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Henkel, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_henkel@wrdsb.ca
  • Hergott, Nicola
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: nicola_hergott@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Jordan
  • Hinds-Gamble, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_hinds-gamble@wrdsb.ca
  • Hitchen, James
    Teacher
  • Boucher, Tierney
    Teacher
    Email: tierney_boucher@wrdsb.ca
  • Harnack, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_harnack@wrdsb.ca
  • Huff, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_huff@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Emily
    Email: emily_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Dean
  • Husain, Ike
    Department Head
    Email: ike_husain@wrdsb.ca
  • Isailovic, Simo
  • Jones, Howard
    Teacher
    Email: howard_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Jung, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_jung@wrdsb.ca
  • Keirstead, Darryl
    Teacher
    Email: darryl_keirstead@wrdsb.ca
  • Kemperman, Harry
    Teacher
    Email: harry_kemperman@wrdsb.ca
  • Kemperman, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_kemperman@wrdsb.ca
  • Kominar, Kris
    Department Head
    Email: kristine_kominar@wrdsb.ca
  • Kortmann, Liesa
    Teacher
    Email: liesa_kortmann@wrdsb.ca
  • Lacoste, Martin
    Department Head
    Email: martin_lacoste@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://bci.wrdsb.ca/academics/music/
  • Lamb, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_lamb@wrdsb.ca
  • Lavell, Laurel
    Teacher
    Email: laurel_lavell@wrdsb.ca
  • Macey, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_macey@wrdsb.ca
  • Malatches, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_malatches@wrdsb.ca
  • Maloney, Liz
    Department Head
    Email: liz_maloney@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin-Crovetto, Sheri
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: sheri_martin-crovetto@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Theresa
    Teacher
    Email: theresa_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McAndrew, Terrence
    Teacher
    Email: terrence_mcandrew@wrdsb.ca
  • McBain, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_mcbain@wrdsb.ca
  • Meissner, Jeremy
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_meissner@wrdsb.ca
  • Meissner, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_meissner@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: mrsmillerbci@gmail.com
  • Mlynski, Daphne
    Teacher
    Email: daphne_mlynski@wrdsb.ca
  • Moffatt, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_moffatt@wrdsb.ca
  • Moogk, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_moogk@wrdsb.ca
  • Neill, Elaine
    Teacher
    Email: elaine_neill@wrdsb.ca
  • Nowak, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_nowak@wrdsb.ca
  • Okum, David
    Teacher
  • Patirani, Valeria
    Teacher
    Email: valeria_patirani@wrdsb.ca
  • Pattison, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_pattison@wrdsb.ca
  • Rampelt, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_rampelt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://bci.wrdsb.ca/bci-library/
  • Reist, Steve
    Vice-Principal
    Email: stephan_reist@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmuck, Emily
    Teacher
  • Seebach, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_seebach@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://bci.wrdsb.ca/moodle/course/index.php?categoryid=5
  • Serviss, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_serviss@wrdsb.ca
  • Simmons, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_simmons@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Geoff
    Teacher
    Email: geoff_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Parkes, Brittany
    Teacher
  • VanKoughnett, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_vankoughnett@wrdsb.ca
  • Stanek, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_stanek@wrdsb.ca
  • Stemmler, Chuck
    Teacher
    Email: chuck_stemmler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://www.wrdsb.ca/learning/programs/secondary-school-information/o-and-y-dual-credits/
  • Fink, Shannon
  • Sword, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_sword@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Bob
    Teacher
    Email: bob_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Toth-Winterkorn, Linda
  • Tuma, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_tuma@wrdsb.ca
  • Tyrrell, Deborah
    Principal
    Email: deborah_tyrrell@wrdsb.ca
  • Valeda, Sheldon
    Teacher
  • Valee, Heidi
    Office Manager
    Email: heidi_valee@wrdsb.ca
  • Wagner, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_wagner@wrdsb.ca
  • Moffatt, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_moffatt@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Susan
    Email: susan_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Werner, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_werner@wrdsb.ca
  • Wettlaufer, Amy
  • Wiechers, Brian
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brian_wiechers@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolf, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_wolf@wrdsb.ca